Computer Science Society

Computer Science Society has been formed to encourage participation of students in extracurricular activities besides academics.


To bring about innovations in the technological sphere.
To help students realize their interests at an early level.
To increase self confidence among students.
To provide collaborative work environment.
To build leadership qualities.
To make the students learn or remember ideas.

Members of Computer Society are:-

1. Dr. Sudesh Lather (Convenor)
2. Ms. Monica Rathee
3. Dr. Subita Kumari
4. Ms. Neetu Read More