Maths Society

Maths department was established in 1959. Maths Society has been constituted with the objective to develop in depth knowledge of maths among students. Its aim is to enable students to analyse and resolve real world spatial problems.

Maths Society Committee:
1. Mr. Yashpal
2. Ms. Shalini
3. Ms. Parul Singh
4. Ms. Sushma
5. Ms. Kusum
6. Ms. Ridam.
Read More