Geography Society

Geography department was established in 1959. Geography Society has been constituted with the objective to develop in depth knowledge of geography among students. Its aim is to enable students to analyse and resolve real world spatial problems.

Geography Society Committee:
1. Mrs. Deepak
2. Mrs. Vandana
3. Dr. Sushila
4. Mr. Satish
5. Ms. Priyanka
Read More